June 25, 2021

To All Our Shareholders

1-5-1, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo MITSUBISHI HC CAPITAL Inc. President & CEO Takahiro Yanai

Notice of Resolutions at The 50th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continued support.

We hereby notify you the following reports and resolutions at our 50th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, which was held today.

Report Item No. 1:	Our 50th Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements (for April 1, 2020
	March 31, 2021) and the results of audits on our Consolidated Financial Statements by the
	accounting auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee's report.
	The Meeting reported details of the above-mentioned items.
Report Item No. 2:	Report explaining details of our 50th Annual Financial Statements (for April 1, 2020-
	March 31, 2021)
	The Meeting reported details of the above-mentioned items.
Items for Resolution	n
Proposal No. 1:	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation
	This item was approved and passed as originally proposed and the Articles of
	Incorporation were amended as of today.
Proposal No. 2:	Election of 10 Directors (excluding 1 Director who is an Audit and Supervisory
	Committee member)
	This item was approved and passed as originally proposed. Go Watanabe was newly
	elected and assumed his respective post together with the following 9 individuals who
	were also re-elected: Seiji Kawabe, Takahiro Yanai, Kanji Nishiura, Kazumi Anei,
	Satoshi Inoue, Haruhiko Sato, Hiroyasu Nakata, Mitsumasa Icho and Yuri Sasaki.
Proposal No. 3:	Election of 1 Director who is a substitute Audit and Supervisory Committee member
	This item was approved and passed as originally proposed, newly electing Hiroyasu
	Nakata.

Our Officers Following the 50th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held following this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following were re-elected as Representative Directors and assumed their respective posts: Seiji Kawabe, Takahiro Yanai, and Kanji Nishiura. Accordingly, new Mitsubishi HC Capital's officers are as follows:

Managing Directors (excluding Director who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members)

*1 Representative Director, Chairman	Seiji Kawabe		
*1 Representative Director, President and CEO	Takahiro Yanai		
*1 Representative Director, Deputy President	Kanji Nishiura		
*1 Director, Deputy President	Kazumi Anei		
*1 Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Satoshi Inoue		
*1 Director, Managing Executive Officer	Haruhiko Sato		
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Hiroyasu Nakata		
Outside Director	Go Watanabe		
Outside Director	Mitsumasa Icho		
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Yuri Sasaki		
$(\mathbf{N}_{i}, \mathbf{t}) \neq 1$ \mathbf{D}_{i}			

(Note) *1. Directors who also serve as Executive Officers

Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members

Managing Director (full-time)	Seiichiro Kishino
Managing Director (full-time)	Shuji Miake
Outside Managing Director (Independent Director)	Teruyuki Minoura
Outside Managing Director (Independent Director)	Koichiro Hiraiwa
Outside Managing Director (Independent Director)	Yuko Kaneko

Executive Officers

Deputy President and Executive Officer	Taiju Hisai
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Nonoguchi
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Kenji Yasuno
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Masashi Takeda
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Masao Takemoto
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Akira Hamamoto *2
Managing Executive Officer	Masaki Komoro

Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer

Hiroshi Nishikita Hiroshi Mii Yoshikazu Ohashi Masao Nishida Masashi Nakano Naoki Matsumuro Osamu Muramoto Hironori Shiozawa Kunihiro Sawada Yasushi Okahisa Kazuhiko Takeuchi Shinji Tanaka Takeo Nakai Kazunori Hamazaki Yasuyuki Hirota Yukio Maruyama Junji Ogiuchi Masao Kaneko Atsuyoshi Kanto Nozomu Naruse Hideki Matsuo

(Note) *2. Scheduled to assume post on June 29