June 25, 2024

To All Our Shareholders

5-1, Marunouchi 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Mitsubishi HC Capital Inc. Representative Director, President & CEO Taiju Hisai

Notice of Resolutions at the 53rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continued support. We hereby notify you of the following reports and resolutions at our 53rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, which was held today.

Matters for Reporting:	(1) The Details of Business Report for the 53rd Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2023	
	to March 31, 2024) and the Consolidated Financial Statements, and Results	
	of the Audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting	
	Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee	
	The Meeting reported the above-mentioned matter.	
	(2) The Details of the Financial Statements for the 53rd Fiscal Year	
	(from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024)	
	The Meeting reported the above-mentioned matter.	
Matters for Resolution:		
First Item of Business	Election of 8 (Eight) Directors (Excluding Directors who are Audit and	
	Supervisory Committee Members)	
	This item was approved and passed as originally proposed. 5 (Five) individuals:	
	Takahiro Yanai, Taiju Hisai, Kazumi Anei, Haruhiko Sato, and Yuri Sasaki were	
	re-elected, and 3 (Three) individuals: Aiichiro Matsunaga, Kayoko Kawamura,	
	and Shota Kondo were newly elected. The Directors have assumed their	
	respective posts.	
Second Item of Business	Election of 4 (Four) Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members	
	This item was approved and passed as originally proposed. 2 (Two) individuals:	
	Hiroko Kaneko and Masayuki Saito were re-elected, and 2 (Two) individuals:	
	Yoshitaka Shiba and Hiroyasu Nakata were newly elected. The Directors have	
	assumed their respective posts.	

Our Officers Following the 53rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held following this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Taiju Hisai was re-elected and Aiichiro Matsunaga was newly elected as Representative Directors. The Directors assumed their respective posts.

Accordingly, the new officers of Mitsubishi HC Capital are as follows:

Directors (Excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Director, Chairman	Takahiro Yanai
*1 Representative Director, President & CEO	Taiju Hisai
*1 Representative Director, Deputy President	Aiichiro Matsunaga
*1 Director, Deputy President	Kazumi Anei
*1 Director, Managing Executive Officer	Haruhiko Sato
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Yuri Sasaki
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Kayoko Kawamura
Outside Director	Shota Kondo

(Note) *1. Directors who also serve as Executive Officers

Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Director (full-time)	Yoshitaka Shiba
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Hiroyasu Nakata
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Hiroko Kaneko
Outside Director (Independent Director)	Masayuki Saito

Executive Officers

Senior Managing Executive Officer		
Senior Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		
Managing Executive Officer		

Masashi Takeda Osamu Muramoto Kazuhiko Takeuchi Shinji Tanaka Takeo Nakai Kazunori Hamazaki Yasuyuki Hirota Yukio Maruyama Nozomu Naruse Managing Executive Officer Hisashi Ishimaki Katsuya Kitahara Makoto Sawada Yuji Suzuki Masahiko Tanimura Katsuji Okamoto Yasuhiro Sato Takuji Naruse Toru Fukuyama Takashi Yamaguchi Naoshi Ogikubo