[NOTICE: This Notice of Resolutions is a translation of the Japanese language original for convenience purposes only, and in the event of any discrepancy, the Japanese language original shall prevail.]

June 26, 2025

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 54th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders:

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continued support.

We hereby notify you of the matters reported and resolved at the 54th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, which was held today.

Yours very truly,

Taiju Hisai Representative Director, President & CEO Mitsubishi HC Capital Inc. 5-1, Marunouchi 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

PARTICULARS

Matters for Reporting:

- (1) The Details of Business Report for the 54th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025) and the Consolidated Financial Statements, and Results of the Audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee. The above matter was reported at the meeting.
- (2) The Details of the Financial Statements for the 54th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025).

The above matter was reported at the meeting.

Matters for Resolution:

Supervisory Committee Members)

This proposal was approved and passed as originally submitted. 8 (Eight) candidates, Takahiro Yanai, Taiju Hisai, Aiichiro Matsunaga, Kazumi Anei, Haruhiko Sato, Yuri Sasaki, Kayoko Kawamura, and Shota Kondo were

re-elected. The Directors have assumed their respective posts.

Our Officers Following the 54th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held following the 54th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Taiju Hisai and Aiichiro Matsunaga were re-elected as Representative Directors. The Directors assumed their respective posts.

Accordingly, the new officers of Mitsubishi HC Capital are as follows:

Directors (Excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Director, Chairman Takahiro Yanai

* Representative Director, President & CEO Taiju Hisai

* Representative Director, Deputy President Aiichiro Matsunaga

* Director, Deputy President Kazumi Anei

* Director, Managing Executive Officer Haruhiko Sato
Outside Director (Independent Director) Yuri Sasaki

Outside Director (Independent Director) Kayoko Kawamura

Outside Director Shota Kondo

Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Director (full-time)

Outside Director (Independent Director)

Outside Director (Independent Director)

Hiroko Kaneko

Outside Director (Independent Director)

Masayuki Saito

Executive Officers

Senior Managing Executive Officer

Managing Executive Officer

Kazuhiko Takeuchi

Managing Executive Officer Shinji Tanaka

Managing Executive Officer Kazunori Hamazaki Managing Executive Officer Yasuyuki Hirota Managing Executive Officer Nozomu Naruse Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Ikebe Managing Executive Officer Katsuya Kitahara Managing Executive Officer Makoto Sawada Managing Executive Officer Masahiko Tanimura Managing Executive Officer Katsuji Okamoto Managing Executive Officer Yasuhiro Sato

^{*} Directors who also serve as Executive Officers

Managing Executive Officer Takuji Naruse Managing Executive Officer Toru Fukuyama

Managing Executive Officer Takashi Yamaguchi

Managing Executive Officer Naoshi Ogikubo

Managing Executive Officer Yasuyuki Kusakari

Managing Executive Officer Koji Goto

Managing Executive Officer Isao Someya

Managing Executive Officer Keigo Nakamura Managing Executive Officer Makoto Nishio

Managing Executive Officer Toshiaki Maekawa